My New Obsession

mini tophats millieonherworld

…is making top hats. Didn’t really expect this, but now I’ve got a notebook full of designs and have a total of 8 hats sitting across from me. I have no idea why they are so much fun, but they make me happy to see each hat with a different personality and story to tell. Sorry for the cruddy camera phone picture, I hope soon to have a better post showing more details (you can barely see the beads on some of them).

This week….has been meh. Could be going better, at this point I’m ready for it to end and the weekend to come.
Hope everyone is doing cheery ❤

-Millie

 

4 thoughts on “My New Obsession

Leave a Reply

