Photoshop Fun

RedDress milieonherworld

I used to be real into photo manipulation when I was in school. Haven’t done it in a while, but I thought I’d have a bit of fun with it today 🙂 I’m SUPER rusty, but maybe will get back into the groove of things (or not).

The hat I made today and will have the pattern up soon! The lovely dress I just got this weekend, it was a dress the Chris picked out for me (he’s got pretty good taste~). And yea that’s about all, its been snowing here so much I can’t wait to feel the sun on my skin and see green grass once more!

Until next time

❤ Millie

3 thoughts on “Photoshop Fun

Leave a Reply

