Don’t miss out on a great giveaway and check out her wonderful blog 🙂

Mrs M Makes

I promised a giveaway when I reached 100 followers, and now I’m there! As this is a blog about my makes, I’m giving away things you can use to make something.

You all know I’m a button fan, so how about these:

image

12 wooden painted flower buttons

image

20 cute bear head buttons
And

image

2 of both heart and star shaped plastic buttons in yellow, pink, purple and blue.

I also like beads.

image

A string of coloured beads

image

Wooden painted beads (two different colours and sizes)

image

Four polymer flower beads

What about ribbon?

image

You could have 1m of each of the ribbons above.

For those of you who like direction in what you make, how about these?

image

A Fizzy Moon Christmas card kit (complete with chart of course!).

image

The Art of Crochet Issue One

image

Complete with the dvd, crochet hook and some wool.

Apologies for the dark photos – I’m only…

View original post 142 more words

Leave a Reply

