Goody Giveaway!

I’ve been meaning to do this for days—my 100 Follower Giveaway! πŸ™‚

Starting this blog has opened up a whole new world for me that I never knew existed! This blog has helped me so much, I find I can be as expressive as I want, not afraid to hold back (normally I am EXTREMELY shy, like I get nervous to say a simple “Hello” to a stranger).Β Millie on her World has been great for me, but what I love the most is reading your blogs, reading experiences of others is a blast! I love seeing your crafting projects, hearing your funny children’s stories, trying out your recipes, all the wonderful things you share. To thank my followers that take a peak into my life, I’m hosting my first giveaway!

Wondering what you’ll get? πŸ™‚ ofcourse!

Chibi Cuties

 

Bun Buddy

 

I’ll be giving away one of my Chibi Cuties, one Bun Buddy, and one mystery prize!Β The Chibi Cuties are 3 inch soft plush toys, the Bun Buddies are less than 2 inch key chains (or I can leave it as a plush toy if you wish). Mystery prize? You’ll have to wait and see heeheehee πŸ˜‰

Entering is easy-peasy, as long as you enter before September 10th.
To enter do this~~
1. You must be following my blog
2. Leave a comment saying which Chibi Cutie and Bun Buddy you’d like and why
Optional: Reblog and I will enter your name twice! I’m doing one of those old fashion “draw-names-outta-a-jar” to pick my winner.

Simple, right?
Let the giveaway officially begin!

 

48 thoughts on “Goody Giveaway!

  1. I like the panda bear Bun Buddy because bears are my token animal. I like the lion, puppy, and bat Chibi Cuties and they’re all so cute, I can’t pick; I like them because they all have a sort of connection to me. When I was a kid, everything I had had lions, puppies, and bats.

  2. I woke up today and was super excited when I saw this post. I have loved your Fritz the Fruit Bat since you first posted him. And the froggy is too cute, I love his little cheeks.

  3. OMG I LOVE THE FROG!!! And the bat is really cute i would actually give it to a friend cause she loves that kinda stuff ^^ Frog’s mine of course!!

  4. Hi, I just found out about you pretty plushies and I just had to enter the contest ^^
    I would love to get the bat chibi cutie because bats are one of my favorite animal. I want to reincarnate as a bat and be a flying mammal with ultrasonic hearing. Plus, bats are adorable!
    As for the bun buddies… I think I would like the panda because pandas are one of the least well adapted animals on the planet. Seriously, who would eat only one thing. What happens when it disappears? I’ll help this panda survive (I am not a lunatic, I just have a lot of imagination)
    Thank you for the opportunity. I love your plushies (this choice was really hard to make by the way)
    Big hugs,
    Audrey

    • o.o I never thought about your panda comment….that makes me want to go and save a panda, or atleast hand it something other than bamboo, will they take an apple??
      πŸ˜€ great imagination by the way. Thanks for entering!

      • I’m sorry for re-answering so late… I didn’t think you would answer my comment >///<
        Well… 99% of the panda's diet is bamboo so you could try giving it an apple, but grass or leaves are probably a better bet. I'm not sure how pandas deals with apples O_O
        And thank you for saying I have a great imagination ^^(I feel a little like a crazy person because I'm still the longest comment around XD)
        Your plushies are amazingly cute ^///^

  5. I really love the lion Chibi cutie! Almost decidet on the cat but the lion had to win πŸ˜‰
    Continue the great work, Millie, im really looking forward to se what you’ll make next πŸ˜€

  6. Pingback: Yummy Ice Cream Bunny | millieonherworld

  7. :3 Hai Sissy~ -waves- x3 I thought I’d enter. :’3 If that’s okay. I would love the Lion for the Chibi And the Panda for the Bun Buddy >3< The reason I pick those two, is because my mom likes them :3 And I thought if I win, it'd be nice to give them to her as presents. πŸ˜€ ❀

  8. agreed, they are adorable! I love the lion and both the bunny and the panda. The lion appeals to me just because I’ve always loved the big cats of the world (lions, tigers, panthers), I even did final projects about them when I was a kid in school!

    The bunny is the sweetest thing I’ve ever seen so I can’t resist the charm, but the I love the panda too because that’s my nickname–Amanda Panda!

  9. hello…. so pleased that blogging is so positive for you…. me too, it’s opened me up and is so inspiring =)
    I just love the little lion…. he’s adorable!! and I think my little neice would find a very good home for the bunny =)

    p.s. I really love your designs, you’ve got such a lovely style

  10. Pingback: Cupcake Bear is Fresh Outta the Oven | millieonherworld

  11. Pingback: 4 Days until the Giveaway Ends!! | millieonherworld

  12. new follower here! omeegod! These are so adorable! I would absolutely LOVE the have the little Panda, as my favorite little girl in the world is nick-named panda (her middle name being Pandora) and she HAS to have it!

  13. so, I’ve been wanting to follow blogs for a while ❀ I'm glad your's is my first ^^ I love your panda because he looks like the chibi to my latest project ^^
    (https://ny-image0.etsy.com/003/0/7255648/il_fullxfull.371504724_4g2n.jpg)
    Wouldn't they look so cute together?! lol ❀

    But I also love your bat-chibi which is SO weird for me! I really don't like bats-but I seriously adore your bat! He is just TOO cute!

    My email is : missjackjames@hotmail.com

    and here's the link for a share on twitter <3:

  14. Pingback: Last Day to Enter my Giveaway! | millieonherworld

Leave a Reply

