New Etsy Items: Fuzzy bears, rhinos, and aloha girl

I have been a  busy buzzing Millie Bee the past few days!
I’ve been working on new patterns, trying to promote my currently low-traffic online shop, and the never ending quest for craft items. On top of that, I’ve been researching new colleges, housing arrangements, job applications, preparing my room for when the house goes for sale– so much to do, so little time! Okay, been a lil stressed lately.

Now, for the good stuff, crochet has been my destresser, and here are my latest creations that are all on my shop! (whoohoo!)

Izumi

Hitomi

Sachi

Her new ice cream bowl – yummy!

Faye the Dreamer

Rhonda Rhino

In addition I added a “Create Your Own Doll” option. 🙂
Clicky Here to visit my shop!

I’m working on a new pattern that I want to share with the world. Plus I’m still trying to figure out the whole “Uploading PDF files to Ravelry” because I can NOT get it to work to save my life *le sigh*I should have my next DIY project done soon. 😀

Thanks for visiting, have a great day lovelys!

6 thoughts on “New Etsy Items: Fuzzy bears, rhinos, and aloha girl

Leave a Reply

