Pics of Bits of Life

Image

Enjoying a little coffee and eachother’s company, this is the only way to get a quick pic of my camera shy gamer guy.

Image

Usually not a shoe girl, but I’ve fallen head over heels for these Converse shoe boots. The only good thing about the 50 degree Chicago weather is the chance to wear these longer!

Image

My younger brothers claiming my bed. To the left is Mickey, the hyperactive 11 month kitten. And the 10 year old Schmedley snoring on the right.

Image

One of those little Orbiz balls wrappe in ribbon. Just messing with my camera this day.

And now some Flower Power:

Image

Image

Image

Image

I love pictures of flowers, I can’t wait for summer so I can be outside more often.
Hope the

Leave a Reply

